Young Professionals of Chattanooga – Advisory Board

Young Professionals of Chattanooga is governed by an all-volunteer Advisory Board of YPC Members, with additional staff support from the Chattanooga Chamber Foundation. The YPC Board seeks to make Chattanooga a great place to live, work and play by investing in young professionals’ careers and helping to build their networks, while also giving back to our local community.


Marissa Bell, Waterhouse Public Relations


Summer Moore, American City Business Journals


Katie Vinson, DeFoor Hospitality Group

Want to learn more about how to get involved?

YPC Members can apply for service on the YPC Advisory Board during the second quarter of each calendar year, with a final deadline of May 31.

YPC  Advisory Board Members

Zac Beker, ZBeker Consulting
Taylor Buquo, The Sasha Group
Kenneth Burke, Text Request
Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik, Tivoli Theatre Foundation
Patrick Hanus, Skymouse Studios
Isa Harper, The Moxy Downtown Chattanooga
Kodak Hensley, Real Estate Partners
Austin Jameson, BancorpSouth
Chaz Johnston, Fresenius Kidney Care
Jocelyn Loza, Latina Professionals of Chattanooga
Leigh McCormack, Unum
Shiloh McCulley, gpac
Julia Milrod, Chattanooga Symphony & Opera
Kate Murphy, Scout Realtor Group
Angela Onan, Tennessee Valley Authority
Paulette Salazar, Shaw Industries
Nouga Zahry,
University of Tennessee Chattanooga

Protégé Chattanooga Planning Committee

Kenneth Burke, Text Request, Chair
Kacey Swindell, The Moxy Downtown Chattanooga
Paden Janney, Bellhop
Danica Collins, DVC Media
Rachel Hargis, Unum
Chantel Pitts, First Horizon Bank